

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NBA Announces Office Bearers - 2011-12

New Delhi: September 21, 2011

The following Members were reappointed **Office Bearers** of NBA for the year 2011-12 at the Annual General Meeting held today:-

- 1. Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao **President** (Executive Vice Chairperson NDTV Group NDTV Ltd.)
- 2. Mr. Barun Das **Vice President** (CEO Zee News Ltd.)
- 3. Mr. Ashok Venkatramani **Honorary Treasurer** (CEO Star News, MCCS Ltd.)

The other Members on the NBA Board are:

- 4. Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Sunil Lulla, MD & CEO Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Saikumar Balasubramanian COO ibn 18 Broadcast Ltd.

Annie Joseph Secretary General

anne Joseph