

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NBA Announces Office Bearers - 2010-11

<u>New Delhi: December 21, 2010</u> —The following Members were appointed as **Office Bearers** of NBA for the year 2010-11 at its Board Meeting held today.

- 1. Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao **President** (Executive Director & Group CEO NDTV Ltd.)
- 2. Mr. Barun Das **Vice President** (CEO Zee News Ltd.)
- 3. Mr. Ashok Venkatramani **Honorary Treasurer** (CEO Star News, MCCS Ltd.)

The other Members on the NBA Board are:

- 4. Mr. G. Krishnan Executive Director & CEO TV Today Network Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman-Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Sunil Lulla, MD & CEO Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd.
- 7. Mr. Saikumar Ganapathy Balasubramanian COO ibn 18 Broadcast Ltd.

Annie Joseph Secretary General

anne Joseph