

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NBA Announces Office Bearers for 2012-13

New Delhi: September 20, 2012

The following Members were reappointed today as **Office Bearers** of NBA for the year 2012-13:-

- 1. Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao **President** (Executive Vice Chairperson NDTV Group New Delhi Television Ltd.)
- 2. Mr. Barun Das **Vice President** (CEO Zee News Ltd.)
- 3. Mr. Ashok Venkatramani **Honorary Treasurer** (CEO ABP News, MCCS (I) Pvt. Ltd.)

The other Members on the NBA Board are:

- 4. Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Sunil Lulla, Managing Director & CEO Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Saikumar Balasubramanian Group CEO (Network 18) ibn 18 Broadcast Ltd.
- 7. Mr. Anil Mehra, Director TV Today Network Ltd.
- 8. Mrs. Anurradha Prasad, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd.

Annie Joseph Secretary General

anne Joseph