

PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NBA Announces Office Bearers for 2013-14

<u>New Delhi: September 20, 2013</u>.....The following Board Members have been appointed today as **Office Bearers** of NBA for the year 2013-14:-

- 1. Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao **President** (Executive Vice Chairperson NDTV Group New Delhi Television Ltd.)
- 2. Mr. Ashok Venkatramani Vice President (CEO ABP News, MCCS (I) Pvt. Ltd.)
- 3. Mr. B. Saikumar **Honorary Treasurer** (Group CEO (Network 18) ibn 18 Broadcast Ltd.

The other Members on the NBA Board are :

- 4. Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Sunil Lulla, Managing Director & CEO Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Alok Agrawal, CEO Zee News Ltd.
- 7. Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagga, Director TV Today Network Ltd.
- 8. Mrs. Anurradha Prasad, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd.

anne Joseph

Annie Joseph Secretary General