

PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NBA Announces Office Bearers for 2018-19

New Delhi: September 20, 2018 At the NBA Board Meeting, after the 11th Annual General Meeting (AGM), the following Board Members have been reelected as Office Bearers of NBA for the year 2018-19:-

- 1. Mr. Rajat Sharma President (Chairman & Editor-in-Chief (India TV) Independent News Service Pvt. Ltd.)
- 2. Mr. M.V. Shreyams Kumar Vice President (Joint Managing Director, Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd.
- 3. Mrs. Anurradha Prasad Honorary Treasurer (Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd.)

The other Members on the NBA Board are:

- 4. Mr. M.K. Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Times Network Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Rahul Joshi, CEO News & Group Editor-in-Charge TV18 Broadcast Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Avinash Pandey, Chief Operating Officer ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd.
- 7. Mr. I. Venkat, Director Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd.
- 8. Ms. Kalli Purie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director TV Today Network Ltd.
- 9. Ms. Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV New Delhi Television Ltd.

10.Mr. Ashok Venkatramani, Managing Director - Zee Media Corporation Ltd.

Annie Joseph Secretary General

ane Joseph