

PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

New Delhi: September 17, 2019 At the NBA Board Meeting held today immediately after the 12th Annual General Meeting (AGM), Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, India TV has been elected President of NBA. The other Members on the NBA Board are:-

- 2. Mrs. Anuradha Prasad Shukla, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director News24 Broadcast India Ltd.
- 3. Mr. M.K. Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Times Network Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.
- 4. Mr. M.V. Shreyams Kumar, Joint Managing Director Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Rahul Joshi, Managing Director TV18 Broadcast Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Avinash Pandey, Chief Executive Officer ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd.
- 7. Mr. I. Venkat, Director Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd.
- 8. Ms. Kalli Purie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director TV Today Network Ltd.
- 9. Ms. Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV New Delhi Television Ltd.

Annie Joseph Secretary General

anne Joseph