

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NBA Announces Office Bearers & Board of Directors - 2009-10

New Delhi: September 23, 2009 — The following Members were appointed as Office Bearers of NBA for the year 2009-10 at its Board meeting held today.

- 1. Mr. Sameer Manchanda **President** (Joint Managing Director ibn18 Broadcast Ltd.)
- 2. Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao **Vice President** (Executive Director & Group CEO NDTV Ltd.)
- 3. Mr. Barun Das Honorary Treasurer (CEO Zee News Ltd.)

The Board of NBA comprises of the following members:

- 1. Mr. Sameer Manchanda Joint Managing Director ibn18 Broadcast Ltd.
- 2. Mr. K.V.L. Narayan Rao Executive Director & Group CEO NDTV Ltd.
- 3. Mr. Barun Das, CEO Zee News Ltd.
- 4. Mr. G. Krishnan Executive Director & CEO TV Today Network Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Chintamani Rao, CEO Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chairman-Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 7. Mr. Shazi Zaman, Editor Media Content & Communications Services (India) Pvt. Ltd

Please also find attached the Presidential Address delivered today by Mr. G. Krishnan at the AGM of NBA.

Annie Joseph Secretary General

anne Joseph

Encl: As above